I need a buddy!!

BusyMomma

Reaction score
As most if not all of you know, TTC has a way of consuming you. I feel like I don't have anyone that I can talk to about the TWW as much as I feel like I need to haha. I'm currently 7 dpo and AF should be here around the 28th-30th although it's not unusual for me to have short cycles. Anyone else need a buddy?

Those posts with thousands of replies overwhelm me so I figured I'd start my own :)

I would love a buddy!! I'm currently 11 days late and confused as heck! TWW is terrible :( I feel very impatient and would love someone to talk to and to help out!

I am 8 days PO #TTC #1! would love to be a buddy!

Hello Ladies! I am also TTC #1, I have been TTC since Sept 2010, Just started Provera/Clomid this month. Today I am 8 DPOn and I am driving my self nuts! TWW is tough!
I believe AF will start 12/5-12/7-ish. My cycles are all over the place.
But I am planning on testing 12/7, if I can make it that long. I am new to BnB
and would love to have some buddies!!!

I am hoping for the BFP for all you TTC'er's!!! Best of Luck to all you ladies.

Jai Me:thumbup:

I would love a buddy!! I'm currently 11 days late and confused as heck! TWW is terrible :( I feel very impatient and would love someone to talk to and to help out!

My period is due today-ish (if I actually had a consistent cycle!) and still no AF? I'm confused too! Has anything happened with you?

My period is due today-ish (if I actually had a consistent cycle!) and still no AF? I'm confused too! Has anything happened with you?

When are you planning on testing? My AF isn't due until next, week, but that seems like forever!!! Wish mine was due today, I'd be at the store buying a
test. LOL Good Luck to you!!!

Hey ladies! AF arrived about 30 minutes ago so I'm CD1... am 35 and starting my TTC (#2) journey this cycle. Would love to join you :flower:

I tested on Monday and this morning and both were BFN :(