i need serious help....i see a line, do you? updated...was an evap. witch got me!

makeithappen

Reaction score
girls i tested with a clearblue digi this morning got a 'not pregnant'. went out bought some superdrug own brand & got a very faint line! pics arent great please tell me you see this line or am i going insane???? be honest!

Attachments

• GEDC0304.jpg
    GEDC0304.jpg
    4.9 KB · Views: 117
  • GEDC0303.jpg
    GEDC0303.jpg
    4.7 KB · Views: 98
  • GEDC0307.jpg
    GEDC0307.jpg
    6.1 KB · Views: 100
I def see something!! Congrats hunny.xx

im just worried as i did an ic on saturday morning also saw a very faint line, did a FRER on saturday afternoon & got an even fainter line! only i studied it so much i doubt id have seen anything! shouldnt todays line be darker? granted it wasnt FMU but it was a 4 hour hold!

Test again tomorrow with FMU then should be darker, my todays test was quite light but was 8th pee of the day so I'm going to test again on Wednesday!! Good luck

oooh i hope its my :bfp:! af is late was due yesterday or today if i ov'd a day after pos+ opk! no sign of :witch:......im scared!!!!

Hun, i definitely see something in the first picture its a very faint line..congratulations hun xx

ive just been looking at the test. its now a really thin line! so thin i cant even tell if its pink :dohh:

something tells me its an evap.........:growlmad::wacko:

Kinda hard to see in the pics, but I think I do see something on the first one! FX for you! xxx

I see lines! Maybe where its such a faint line and the digital isn't as sensitive is why it read negative??? It deff looks like my first :bfp:!!! See...the top one says Nate and that's because I made my hubby pee on one, lol https://i999.photobucket.com/albums/af117/stephaniesimpkins92106/StephaniePOAS/p1.jpg

looks like a BFP to me. How are you feeling? any symptoms? I would say given the line, and it looks pink to me and your late for AF, I would say your preggers. Congats