Its my due date today :-)

Jaidybaby

Reaction score
Well..the day ive been anticipating for 9 months is now here, and still no sign of LO!!

Im preparing myself to go way overdue..... :(

:hugs: Try and hang onto the knowledge that you'll have him in your arms within the next week or two for definite.

Cx

Its more common to have an overdue baby with your 1st. :twisted: Pain in the arse :roll:

Rebecca was 5 days over, would of been longer but I was induced due to high blood pressure. :D

Hope he makes an appearance soon for you :D

I think it is cruel that you are left to go over when your body has suffered enough pain and aches for 9 months already!!

I was induced 10 days over with Amy cos of high blood pressure otherwise they would have left me 14 days over! :shock:

Its cruel, you can tell that it was a male who decided to leave women 10 days over! :x

Hope LO comes soon Jaidy xxxx

So have you been on the pineapple and curry, rubbing clary sage into your bump and having a couple drops in the bath, drinking copious amounts of raspberry leaf, twiddling your nips and enticing your OH with offers of big momma rumpy? Or was that just me? :lol:

LMAO Kina :lol:

Everything crossed its soon for you hun

i was 8 days over with chloe!! felt like the whole 9 month again... oops sorry :oops: i hope u go soon :D:D:D

:rofl: Kina u saucy little minx :D

Happy due date ! hope LO doesnt keep you waiting to long !

KX said:
:rofl: Kina u saucy little minx :D

Hardly, I was petrified of being induced. Probably why Ella was 3 days early though :lol:

I liked being induced - for the fact that we were monitored start to finish :D

God I was shatting myself at the thought of having to be induced, my mum was with all 3 of us and I remember seeing the video of when my youngest sister was born and she was off her rocker on drugs and in so much pain.

i was due 2 b induced the next day (9 days over) because they were too busy the rest of the week :shock:

Kina said: