My Testing Thread -

Haylee.

Day dreamer
Reaction score
Hi Ladies
This is my first time using opk and I have 30 to use, and of course I poas as soon as they arrive :mail:

Today is cd 13. I have quite irregular cycles so I can expect a +ive as late as cd 26-27, if you'd like to join in feel free, more the merrier!! :winkwink:

I plan to test twice a day, and I am also charting, using Fertility Friend. Wishing everyone the best of luck.
Xx
photo.jpg
The lines are alot brighter irl:blush:

:dust:

Also, has anyone used these tests before? I hope they are ok :thumbup: xx

Also, has anyone used these tests before? I hope they are ok :thumbup: xx

I have my OPKs from CD 8, 9 and today which is CD 10

I too had to pee on them right away when I got them in the mail.

Attachments

• CD10.jpg
    CD10.jpg
    19 KB · Views: 27
I have my OPKs from CD 8, 9 and today which is CD 10

I too had to pee on them right away when I got them in the mail.
Hi Lovetoteach - I can see them getting slightly darker :thumbup: Do you know what day you usually O? xx

This is my opk from last night
o pm.jpg
I am just using my Iphone to take the photos, it's alot easier than digging out my Big Camera, so the quality is pretty shocking. :haha:

I'll be doing my next OPK at 2pm. I think I will try and test at 2pm everyday. xx

Gosh I just looked at the photo and it is really bad, can you ladies see the lines okay? I think I'll skip the flash tonight :blush:

I hope you find your O day this cycle Lovetoteach :hugs:
I hope we both do.

So I have my test from last night and I took a photo with my one from earlier that day because I couldn't believe the colour difference! My night time one was soo light
pm.jpg

And now the exciting part,

CD 15 - 2pm

It's alot darker than yesterdays, I'm wrapped, I hope I O soon xx
15.jpg

Sending lots of dust your way LTT :dust:

Hello :) i didnt want to read and run!
That looks like great lines, looks like you'l get a positive at any moment :thumbup:

GET TO :sex: