never eating mcdonalds again!

jenniferttc1

mommy of 1 baking #2
Reaction score
I have been doing low calorie intake the past 2 months, along with excersise of coarse. I'm not "overweight" but im not happy with my body. I use to eat fast food twice a day sometimes even more! So i gave all that up, and was out all day, and starving! So i caved an ate mcdonalds (my ex favorite food) and it made me feel so sick until I threw up. I guess maybe my body isnt use to it:nope: But you know something is horrible for you when in the toilet bowl, you can see the grease! Anyone else having this kinda thing happen when they eat stuff they havent in a long time? Caffiene makes me sick also, I have been drinking only water for about 6 months now.

i used to be coco cola fiend! id go through two litres a day! which i realised is why i was so bloated.
So instead i traded in water and for the first time in 3 months i last night caved in to a ice cold can of Dr pepper.....not a good idea, i felt sick the caffiene went straight to my head and my stomach was killing me from the bloating guessing from the gas! really hurt! think ill stick to water.
at least its like a warning to carry on with your healthy eating xx

Omg coke is the worst soda after not drinking anything but water! I feel as soda or tea doesnt satisfy my thirst, and it just taste bad now. Today has been a really hard day! I've been so hungry all day, and i just can't help myself from eating something. Most of today i'll eat a little popcorn, or fruit to help me snack, but im seriously craving some toast with jelly! Its just a certain time of the month like when AF is here, and around/after ovulation. lol

Yes i noticed that. Belly killing after what i ate yesterday lol