Plz plz plz can someone help me!!!!!!!!!!!!

claire bear

pregnant&mother of 2
Reaction score
hi my name is claire,i'm new to all this so plz bear with me, this is the 1st time that we have tried opt and on monday we got the superdrugs opk i read through the leflet and decided to do 1 but not sure when i am due on next, i did the teat and it come up posative straight away so we've been dtd everynite since,i've done a opk test everyother day since and every time i do the line just keeps on getting darker my questions are 1)do you still have LH in your urien after you have ovu and 2)is the line on the opk ment to get darker? PLZ PLZ PLZ CAN SOMEONE HELP ME CAUSE I'M GOING OUT OF MY MIND. many thanks claire & billy

Hey huni are u using first morning urine? And can you post post pics of the test? What are you considering positive?? On most opk the control line and the test line need to be the same shade or the test line is to be darker

i always get positives with these tests because i have PCOS and high amounts of this hormone in my body, i just try to do a test everyday and then compare them, its best to chart and temp chart your cycles so you get a better reading and chance.

hi ya no i'm using everning urie,on the 1st test the contorl line is the same colour as the test lines and evey test after that the control line is getting a lot darker then the test line and not sure how 2 put pick's on as all new to this computer thing.lol. wot do you think?xxxx many thanks claire & billy

I just reread your post...you aren't sure where you are in your cycle? When was your last period?

good question about period, what brand are the ovulation tests??? sometimes they can be just that bit too sensitive for you.

i always get positives with these tests because i have PCOS and high amounts of this hormone in my body, i just try to do a test everyday and then compare them, its best to chart and temp chart your cycles so you get a better reading and chance.