Positive or negative ovulation test ? Update !!

proudmami1234

Reaction score
I posted earlier because i was really confuse with the results of my O test . >wonfo1.jpg ... after that picture i took 2 more .one at almost 4 pm wich is this one >wonfo3.jpg ... and than this one at 7 PM >wonfo4.jpg . DO YOU GUYS THINK IS GETTING DARKER OR NOT ? :)

I am not a pro with these test, but I have read a couple of ladies stories who said their lines faded out and then bam a bfp. Every woman seems to be different, so I would just keep testing !! Good luck and hope you get it soon :)

It's hard to tell if it's getting darker, but they look really faint to me. What cycle day are you on and how long are your cycles? I'd say keep testing..

I am not a pro with these test, but I have read a couple of ladies stories who said their lines faded out and then bam a bfp. Every woman seems to be different, so I would just keep testing !! Good luck and hope you get it soon :)

yea , there this is my first month using them and they are so confusing , but hopefully i get a BFP soon :) thanks for answering .

I'm on CD7 and my cycle are usually 28-30 days .and yes i'm going to keep testeing until i get my positive . thanks for answering :)

lh levels can fluctuate and as you are only cd 7 its abit early to get a positive. Do you check your cm aswell? Thats a good way of seeing changes, if you get ewcm then you know you are becoming fertile. I started checking my cm in my first cycle (Im now in my second) and I really saw changes when I got to the point of getting a positive opk.

Good luck!

I'm sorry, it might be getting darker but it's definitely not near positive. I'm enclosing my tests from last month. I know how tough these can be to read, I kept thinking mine were close to or at positive until they actually were. Once it was positive, I realized the prior ones definitely weren't.

Hope this helps & good luck!