The Young WTTers Club!

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

thompsonic

This club is for those of us who are still in education and/or underage, or anyone really who is too young to be in a position to WTT any time soon. Other than that, anything goes!

So here is the place where you can moan about broodiness, school or work, parents, friends or boyfriends, and just anything really.

I better introduce myself...

My name is Elly. I am 15 (16 in May) and from Lincolnshire. I've wanted a baby since I was 9 and over the last few years my feelings have intensified. I would class myself as a Level 5 broody... I spend every spare moment thinking about babies, I symptom spot every month, I rub my tummy pretending I'm pregnant, all my friends know me as 'the maternal one' etc. I have been with my lovely OH for just over a year and I love him very much :cloud9: I am studying for my GCSE's in June at the moment, after which I want to do English Lit, Psychology and Theatre Studies for A Level, followed by going to Uni to train to be a teacher. Provided all stays as it should with me and OH, we are going to start TTC in about 6 years time (though of course the date is very likely to change depending on Uni and money etc, but it is nice having a date to work towards for the time being).

So thats me over, come introduce yourself and join :D
xxx

Oooh I'm first to reply for once:happydance:

I'm Emma, I'm 17 (18 in December) and currently at uni doing Pharmacy. Been with my OH for a year + 9 months; and he is currently doing training as a mechanic.. having itchy feet already though :dohh: but I would rather he changed now than later:thumbup:

I am terribly broody, all my friends know me as the mummy one aswell, and I thnk if any of them got pregnant before me I would go ape! (unreasonable I know). I also manage to convince myself I'm pregnant every month even though I know I'm not:dohh::nope:

Will be trying approx in 2014 but that's not completely decided yet.