Think I'm moving over??

bailey4eva

Mummy to Jake :)
Reaction score
Hi girls. Think I might well be moving over in the next couple of days. I have been abit unwell (upset tummy) and been sick (really not like me!). Did my weekly test yesterday evening and got :bfp:, so thought I better take another and got a :bfp:. Then though that maybe it was my wee that was liein so have took another test this morning and :bfp:. That seems pretty unusual to me to not be pregnant and still get 3 :bfp: even when I have been ill. So I guess this means I'm pregnant?????

Im really shocked as I didn't expect this so soon. I have only been off the pill just over a month. Thought I'd be goin to TTC but obviously not?!?

All I wana know now is what happens next? Do I phone the docs for an appointment for another test or just a scan or what? I know the scan isn't immediate anyway but Im new to all this :D

Scared!!!! Happy!!!! hehe:happydance:

Congratulations!!!!

You can go to ur docs but if you have all ready got 3 BFP's they will just tell u to ring the MW and she will make an appointment to come out and see you.

OMG Congratulations !!!!!! yeah just book a doctors appointment who will give you details of the midwife and if you have any medical things that you need to ask then go through it with them.

:happydance::happydance::happydance:

congrats :happydance: and yeh just call the doc an they will give you a pack of stuff you need to fill in! then you will be put in touch with the midwife!

CONGRATS!!!Im so sad to see you go :( but so happy for you :) You must be so thrilled?I hope well keep in touch hon,Ill miss you a bunch xx

How did you tell your OH?What did he say?Give us details!xxxxxxxx Oh and as I said in your journal you need to book your midwife appointment through your drs surgery xx

wooooohoooo
Congratulations hunni, bet your dead chuffed!
Please come back and update us- i will be around for ever WTT!!! lol
all the best
xx

Congratulations on :bfp:.