TTC # 1 irregular cycle currently on 7DPO

T

Tanzibar83

Hi Girls,

If anyone has stupidly long cycles and is currently in a similiar position I'd love to buddy up, I feel pretty alone in this TWW.

I have irregular cycles. I'm 11dpo having a few twinges etc. Also feeling very alone in this horrid 2WW. I'm very new to all this. :)
Have you been feeling anything?

Yesterday I had a horrible pain in my right hand side, it wasn't low in my crotch but it was in the general area. I'm not as spotty as I usually am. Also suffering from super sore boobs.

How about yourself? have you been using fertility friend?

Hi,
No havent been using fertility friend but I will check it out.
I have had a few twinges - like sharpish pains in my sides too, Ive had some very dull cramps, No spotting. Boobs are aching and feel full and heavy. Last night I was lying in bed and they felt as though they were burning. been feeling a little nauseous for a few days.
I was really silly today, i caved in and tested... BFN :-( I knew that was going to be the result but I had to find out. It's so hard isnt it!!

Aww shame on the test results, keep happy though, it could just be too early for you yet. When is AF due?

Fertility Friend has advised me to test on 21st January - it feels such a long way away!

When it comes to spotting I'm not entirely sure if it occurs to me, after hearing all the facts about semen after intercourse I think I get easily confused between the 2!

Trying to work out Fertility Friend atm... quite confusing! I'm sure I'll get the hang of it.
I am supposidly due AF on the 13th Jan so Not too long to go. But then again saying that AF was 6 days later than I expected last month so I can never be sure. Ugh!
Im hopeless at this waiting game! But I am glad that i'm not alone! x

Feel free to ask for help on FF, it took my ages. If you have a thorough click around you'll stumble across some free VIP days, I just went into the feedback action and got another 5 free days.