Ttc #4

FinalBaby4

Reaction score
Hello everyone I am new to this thread, and I am so excited and a bit nervous at the same time!... Me and DH is trying for baby number 4-the final limb of our family tree. I have been trying for over 6 months now but feel as if this month is so different. The one thing that is different for me this month is I havent gotten the usual sore (.)(.) lol not sore at all, I usually have them 2 wks before af, I have loads of creamy white cm sorry tmi- but when I check my finger be covered with it ewww, have had heavy feeling in lower abdmonial- to the point I thought I was going to have to go to the hospital-but stuck it out, also I had this weird hot like shooting sensation in my belly last night and i felt it like 4 times within 5mins right before bed-actually laying in bed. Also my periods are pretty regular and I am 8 days away from ugly af according to my Flow app which is always on time! I am 32. My children are 13-boy, 11-girl, and 9-boy. Hoping for a boy but will be happy with a happy baby!!!!
The only thing makes me nervous is we didnt bd on o day but we did leading up to o day and 2 days after o day. I also used Pre-seed this month. I dont know but feel different and they say when you feel different than any other cycle thats good news. Thats a little about my self. Baby dust to you all fx we all get what we are expecting

We are trying for baby 4 also .. I have 3 boys 6,4 and 2..
but I had one shot of depo in December it expired in February but I still hVent had a proper period yet I’ve had almost positive ovulation tests this month so really hoping I’m getting back to normal . Good luck x

We are trying for baby 4 also .. I have 3 boys 6,4 and 2..
but I had one shot of depo in December it expired in February but I still hVent had a proper period yet I’ve had almost positive ovulation tests this month so really hoping I’m getting back to normal . Good luck x