what do you miss most?

missriddler

Reaction score
Don't get me wrong I'm extatic to be pregnant, but there's gotta be something you miss eating/drinking etc! For me, all I want is a soft boiled egg! Wich is weird as I was never fussed about eggs before lol x

I am a keen rock climber so it'll be a year off it for me until my body recovers from the birth. It was a group activity with friends too so I'm missing out in some meet ups.

That said I don't regret a second of it.

Oh wow what an interesting hobby! You must be so brave! I'd love to try stuff like that I'm too much of a wuss though and heights terrify me lol x

Eating without feeling sick!

Being able to hammer the gym and lose weight. Feel so out of control with my body and this bloat I have.

Will all be worth it though :) so excited.

Although now you mention eggs I really want one too!!

I eat soft eggs! The risk of selmonella is tiny I trust where I buy them from. (As a practice nurse I have never cone across anyone with selmonella infection)

I miss not thinking before eating something. DH has gone crazy ensuring I'm heathy that he is off the wall. lol

He finally agreed take out burgers are ok ONLY if I agree to reheat the meet when we get home to ensure its cooked properly. Most other non-home cooked foods are out. I can't complain though because he won't let me lift anything and lets me sleep when ever I want. He encourages me to nap regularly and follows all the same eating that I follow.

As an avid animal lover I'm really going to miss hiking my dog this summer "due in September will be to far along to risk it). Also I'll miss being so hands on with ny reptiles.

I miss not thinking before eating something. DH has gone crazy ensuring I'm heathy that he is off the wall. lol