August 2014 Buddies

mindylou

Reaction score
Hello! My name is Mindy. I'm new to the 1st trimester(!!!!). Super excited to be here and looking for some buddies! I am currently 5 weeks with a due date of August 4th!

My husband and I have been together since high school (9 years). We got married in 2009 and just started TTC in June. This will be our first child if everything goes well! I had a mc last month and I am so beyond paranoid now. I WISH I was puking my guts out so I knew everything is ok in there. At least I have all the other lovely symptoms like the bloat, sore bbs, frequent urination, and starvation. lol I am trying not to get too excited just yet, but putting up the Christmas tree and stockings has really got me thinking of the future with this little peanut.

This pregnancy started off rough with lack of sleep and lots of stress prepping for Thanksgiving with 30 people in our house! I also had bv for a week and now I have a cold. But I'll take it all if I can just get through this pregnancy and have a happy healthy baby in my arms! :)

August 2014 Due Dates
1st: LittleMinx
2nd: Londonbump81, crazy4baby09
3rd: suiteflower
4th: emicakess
5th: savvysaver
6th: mysteriouseye, Rainbow gems, patchey, Chris_25, anothermom, ChristiansMum
7th:
8th: ladyleia, Buckles
9th: darkriver, xEmmaDx
10th: Diddy2013 :angel:
11th: 28329, Jazzbird, mirandaprice
12th: tone, ttc2012, Lovingmyhubby
13th: rosy13, AllStar:angel:, mindylou
14th: Jbaby90, MummyJade, ms.tjulz
15th:
16th:
17th:
18th: 17e
19th: mel28nicole
20th:
21st: lilmissmup
22nd: wookie130, MrsArcher
23rd:
24th: Bibliophile
25th:
26th: sweetster, MrsBB1323
27th:
28th: KitteyKat2010, Enduringplum
29th: katestar53, MissLM
30th:
31st: lovenoel

Wishing you all a happy and healthy pregnancy!!! :happydance:

Hey :) I have also been with my husband since high school been together 9 years :) We have 1 little one already this is our second :) I hope everything goes well for you during your pregnancy :)xxx