Babies due in JUNE!

Ferne

Reaction score
Hello!

After 7 long months of trying, I finally got my BFP on Thursday (9dpo). I'd love to know who else is due in June.

I'm due June 12th and we have one daughter who is almost 3.5 years old.

BABIES DUE IN JUNE (Little June Lambs)
If you're given a different due date from your doctor or midwife and you'd like to use that new date, then let me know so I can change it. I will use the "Thanks" button to let you know I've added you to the list. If, by chance, I miss your post PLEASE remind me. I'm new at this.

AngelBabyJana :pink:

pumpkin007
mommylam

Sunshine12 :yellow:
lizbif :pink:

mnjhowell
Oddori

Iamblessed

Beut
lilmamatoW :pink:

Quisty :angel:
Ferne :blue:
crushh7

maysiemoo
parisa
shmoo75

sadie :pink:
newaddition

StarSign :blue:

deafgal :pink:

Ellie Bellie :pink:
bluebirddream

Meaggers
Destin :pink:

gargoyle

HStein :pink:

IcedQueen

Bats11 :pink:

greengerbera :yellow:

Bump1 :yellow:

Cograts to you and H&H 9 months to you x Its a long road this ttc lark and after much heartache i am also due in June :) xxxx

I haven't changed my signature tickers yet, but CD 26, I got a faint positive, confirmed by doctor on Thrusday 9/29, HCG was 8. :S. But I am due June 6...and pregnancy strips are getting darker...going to do another hcg this week.

Congrats Beut & Rashaa! Cheers to you both for a VERY happy & healthy 9 months!

This is the last time I'll be pregnant (given everything with this pregnancy goes well) and so I'm really going to try to bitch less and relish everything. Especially after struggling with TTC, I know how fortunate I am.

Yeah me too! bring on all the mornin sickness and aches and pains hahaha xx

Conrats to you also Rashaa x

Congrats ladies, I can't believe there are ladies due in June on here already! I'm due in April and that still seems like ages away ;)