Calling all Scottish ladies ttc?

mambab

Reaction score
Just fancied seeing how many of us on Baby and Bump are Scottish? Might be the start of a new crew if we get a few?

Would love to chat to you all? :flower:

Hey ladies, I am in Scotland too!

Good luck!:flower:

Yeah, thanks for posting. :happydance:

I am very new in the ttc stakes. Cycle 2 for me. What about you?

Cycle 2 for us too!

We waited til Anna turned 1 and then started ttc.

I am getting older, well we are only 34, but just hoping we conceive as easily as before!

I notice your ticker says you are 7dpo - when are you testing??

It's this month or nothing for me. How you ladies getting on ? - How long till testing for ya all ?

Meeee am from scotland!! Think the witch is due in bout 2 days time...arghhh x

Yeah, 7dpo... trying to hold out testing until as late as possible? My first month trying I convinced myself I was pg and went through about 4 tests!! :blush:

What about you?

I'm 27, DH 30 and trying for our first. Quite optimistic at the moment...

me too :wohoo:

i'm 26 my husband is 27 we're still trying for our first. just taking it as it comes for now no charting or anything yet. it's been 6-7 months since the last mc. my cycles returned to normal fairly quickly after the 1st one but this time they haven't been so willing to play and i am now on CD71!! my husband also works away alot so we tend to miss ovulation often! which is really frustrating!

TTC baby number 2.

Anna has just turned 1 now.

Me and OH are both 34.

Was convinced I was pregnant last month, first month ttc, but nope.

This is our 2nd month now and will test on wednesday unless period arrives by then!

Come on the Scottish girls!!:flower:

Hey cloud 9...

We aren't charting either and trying to be relaxed about it. Sorry to hear about your mc's. Hopefully your cycles will return to normal very soon.

Im in scotland:hi:

Im ttc #2.