Come on May BFP! (TTC#1)

Ladybuggz

Mummy to my Oz!
Reaction score
Hey Ladies!
I've decided to start a new optimistic and positive thread for any May testers! For the first time since TTC, my current AF is actually pretty normal (they've previously been suspiciously light and pain free, only lasting 2 days)! I'm already feeling really good about this cycle, despite being on CD 5. I'm trying out the CBFM this month along with Pregnacare. I'm not going to have a lot of time to fret with regards to TTC, as I'm in my final semester at uni and all my deadlines are in May :wacko: I'm actually thinking of this as a positive though, it means that I won't be able to be consumed by babies.
Feel free to join in!

I am also optimistic with this month (it's only our second cycle though!) and am desperately hoping for a May BFP! The thought of seeing two lines on a P test seems like a dream currently! I'm on CD8 today and have absolutely no idea when i'm going to ovulate!

Good luck to you! xx

Thanks and welcome! Alot of ladies conceive very quickly so this could well be your month! I often think about getting those two pink lines. I've actually bought this cute little '3 peas in a pod' crochet keyring to give to DH when I get my positive! Hopefully he'll guess it then! Baby Dust to you too ^.^

Thanks - hopefully it will be!

Sorry to be nosey, but I saw on your signature that you're awaiting PCOS test results, what were the symptoms that made you go and be tested if you don't mind me asking?

xx

Hi Ladybuggz and Lilly88, mind if I join in? Lilly88 I already know-- I think you might be on all the threads I'm active on!! haha