Does anyone use opks everyday of their cycle?

Nataliieexo

Reaction score
i have been getting positives everyday since saturday evening, yesterdays was blazing positive at 10.30 and 2pm, then negative at 7pm and 9pm last night, i said i was going to stop testing because i assumed i would ovulate yesterday or today, i dont temp or anything i am TRYING to be relaxed about it lol anyway this morning i decided to take another the test and control line both look the same colour...is this normal?

The pic with 12 on was yesterday cd15 and the one with 13 today at cd16 any help would be great.

Attachments

• PicsArt_1375091654193.jpg
    PicsArt_1375091654193.jpg
    195.3 KB · Views: 11
  • PicsArt_1375183058883.jpg
    PicsArt_1375183058883.jpg
    158.9 KB · Views: 11
The one on the right looks the same color to me, but I am far from an expert! I took my first one yesterday, and I didn't have any color at all for a test line. Are you supposed to keep them to compare? I tossed mine out yesterday. I don't have any idea where I am in a cycle or if I'm even in a cycle. I had our son almost a month and a half ago, and so I'm kind of in limbo at this point I guess..

I do just to keep track, i definatly had two blazing positives yesterday i just dont understand why todays is still positive even though it is lighter than yesterdays, its too stressful for me

I don't either.. it's weird. It is very stressful, I agree. How do you keep track of them? At this point, I'm doing it more for curiosity's sake. We BD about every other night so I'm not like super stressed about that part of it, but I don't even know if I am ovulating yet.. or if I will. I wasn't ovulating regularly before I got pregnant, only about once every 3 months or so.