Hello

MummyJade

Mum
Reaction score
Hello :flower:

I guess i am over here now seeing as I had my coil out today and just taking the laid back road to TTC...

Any chit chat would be great...

Little bout me, Am Jade (24) have a little 4 year old (5 in Nov) girl, Got a smashing OH (24)...

x

Hello, I remember ur picture from wtt. Have they said how long until ur first ovulation since having it out? Xx

Hello :flower:

I guess i am over here now seeing as I had my coil out today and just taking the laid back road to TTC...

Any chit chat would be great...

Little bout me, Am Jade (24) have a little 4 year old (5 in Nov) girl, Got a smashing OH (24)...

x

:flower: Welcome! I'm new to NTNP so have only popped over to this section a few times so far, but starting to come here more now. I'm NTNP and was hoping to be very relaxed about it all, but I'm not doing very well at this laid back approach to TTC, it's all I think about :haha:. I think that it is because I've only just come off the pill and it is an exciting time.

My little girl is three and I've been married for seven years xx

Hello
Thank you ladies...
I remember you too :)
I had the copper coil so I ovulate every month...
I think I am on last ovulation day today and OH is at camp (Army)...typical! But we dtd weekend so who knows... I am rubbish at all the remembering date of af.. Sure its the 6th.. So its defo laid back for me!

So im pretty sure I've missed this month..
Its so scary being over here.. At the doctors today I was like 'wow this is happening'.. I never did the whole planning as my daughter was a big surprise!

X