Im a Newbie to bnb and i think i may be pregnant but no sure??

annie_2009

Reaction score
Hi all! :flower:

I had my last period on the 6th of July. I have took 3 tests (as i could not wait lol) and they have all came back positive. But heres the thing, the 2nd line was faint on all. Is this still positive? I dont feel any diff and my periods not due for like another week so i could only be 2/3 weeks gone. (Hope I am).... what do yous think? Love to hear :hugs:

AnneMarie

hi
i can't tell u for sure but even very faint line means that the human hormone is in ur urine so means u r pregnant.. i think..
The line will be stronger if u test next week as there will be more human hormone in u.
hope that help:)
Good luck xx

Hi :hi:
Welcome to bnb hun :yipee:
I was about 8weeks when I did my 1st test I didnt have a clue I was pregnant and my line was also VERY faint so still thinking it couldnt be true because of the faint line I went and got a clear blue test, just to spell it out to me! hehe
So finger crossed for you hun :happydance: xxx

Ive took another this morning and the line is still as faint as ever !

But shurley a line is a line right? Oh Im so excited ! Is it too soon to ring the docs? lol.

AnneMarie :happydance:

hiya, yes a line is a line as long as it comes up in the time allowed :) i would ring doc's and take tests down to show them just to confirm
congrats hun xx

Well ur doc can test u as well:) Just to ask did u always used the same brand with the tests? if so maybe get other one this time?

Just to answer your question 3 of them were the same brand but 1 of them was different. So I think I am :happydance:
Just cannot wait to get an appt at the docs, its just a waiting game but I guess I have 9 month of that LOL :cloud9: