Looking for a buddy close in dates

B

bfpsoon

As the title suggests, I'm still a newbie on these boards, and feel like a duck out of water. I'd really like to buddy up with someone close in dates to me, to share the highs and the lows with. As you probably know yourself being still relatively early in pregnancy you can't discuss it with family/friends yet. So I find I have no one to chat with...

Not sure if this is the right place for this thread, but hey ho! figured I'd put the word out, really would like to make some genuine friends with ladies in the same boat as me

so if you are around 4-5 weeks and due in May 2012, i'd really love to hear from you.

These boards can feel a bit intimidating if you're new and don't know anybody.

Look forward to finding some new friends :flower:

Horay! my 1st Buddy :D welcome Lylasmummy :flower:

Can we just chat here do I have to start a Journal to be able to have conversations on.

( sorry if that's a stupid question, still trying to find my way around here)

Here is fine hun, journals are pretty cool too tho, so its up to you, I want to start a journal but I dont really have enough to say :haha:

How you feeling so far? :flower:

Well if you want to start a Journal, then I can stalk you on your's lol
Don't worry I will fill pages with my ramblings so be warned hehe!

I'm Ok I guess, have the MS from hell, generally exhausted and tired
and petrified of losing the bubs. I just need to get through to next Tri and I'l be happy.

How's about you, How you feeling ?

Im due the 1st of may so im happy to be anyones buddy. This is my first bubba too and im sheer terrified of losing my apple seed. Cant wait till im like a orange or something cus a apple seed seems so so tiny lol xxx

Hi!! I'm Rach and I'm 5+1 today, due date May 2nd 2012 :) First bubba but second pregancy, am terrified out of my wits at the moment, really will need some support getting through the first trimester!

Would love to buddy up with you lovely ladies :)