Unsure and confused

Sopha

Reaction score
My significant other and I have been making love for about 2 years now. We are always using a condom and always check for breakage before and after and have never had it happen. Usually he doesn't even ejaculate in me so we have it about down to a science.

The odd thing, I see so many people upset and distraught over young pregnancy. I am 20 years old and I find myself wishing that thing would break.
I know its insane and its not because I don't want to lose him i just want to have a child with him so unbelievably badly.

The few times last year I was over two weeks late I was terrified that I would be pregnant. But now, maybe its just because I know we're so careful that it wont happen unless I want it to, I want our baby.

Making love to him is amazing, I want to mother his children I want to give birth to our first daughter or son and I don't want to wait any more.

Am I crazy?

:hugs: Your Not Crazy......

You are probably just coming to a phase in your life where you see children as being important. Your a woman, and well, children are what our hearts long for. I think that since you have been active sexualy with your Other Half, and sounds like you are in love, you body is mentally prepairing you to be a mother. If you are ready to take it to the next step, maybe talk to your Partner and see if he is starting to feel the same way. Maybe it is your time to start trying.

Best of luck to you Hun....and Welcome to BnB :hugs:

we plan for marriage in no more than 2-3 years and are not financially capable nor would families approve.

but i cant make this feeling go away.

I can feel it in my bones.

I want a baby.

You've talked to your partner about marriage, has the subject of kids ever come up? Do you know what he thinks about having children?