**UPDATE WITH GENDER** 5th son or 1st daughter??

Lashes85

Mommy to FOUR boys <3
Reaction score
Here's my scan picture from today, dated at 12w 2d. Will I be welcoming my 5th son or a very first daughter?? ;-)

https://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t201/lnglegs_2007/IMG-20130806-WA0000.jpg

Here's another picture xx

https://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t201/lnglegs_2007/PicsArt_1375785078573.jpg

Im not an expert or anything but From what I've been seeing and hearing about nubs..
That looks like a girl nub.. straight and long and isn't really pointing upwards
So my guess would be your going to have your first little princess

Congratulations... When do u find out

Wish u a healthy pregnancy !! xx

I don't believe in the bub theory but in gonna say girl!! I've had boys and I'm pregnant with my first girl. And her just looked more girls to me!! Hard to explain. I'm gonna say girl just because it looks like one to me!! Lol when do you find out??

Thank you girls :) I hope your right.

My next scan is sept 23rd but im going to book a private scan for when im 16 weeks.

I've been convincing myself its another boy even though I have felt so much sicker and tired with this one. I've felt so ill. But having my scan yesterday has gave me some hope, the entire scan I was thinking it could very well be my girl because the nub was so flat the entire time. Plus the skull is so different to my boys. Im just petrified to get my hopes up xxx

I don't believe in the bub theory but in gonna say girl!! I've had boys and I'm pregnant with my first girl. And her just looked more girls to me!! Hard to explain. I'm gonna say girl just because it looks like one to me!! Lol when do you find out??

Do you feel any different this time? Whats your cravings like? Xx

I think it's a girl the skull looks girly to me

Both nub and skull are girly good luck I hope you get your girl :D

Looks like my son's scans, but people also say my son's scans look girly :haha: