What do you all do for a living / what are you studying?

jms895

Reaction score
Thought I could get to know you all some more.
I will start, I work full time in the Bidding (Quotation Dept) of an Environmental Consultancy. Am a Bid Developer. (Sounds posher than it is!!). Also doing an Open Uni Degree part time - Business Studies. HARD WORK!! :cry:
Jade xx

Im a house wife at the mo but am starting college next september to be a childminder!!

I work full time with young adults who have learning disabilities and challenging behaviour.

I work full time for the local newspaper doing Admin

I'm a textile designer for the hotel & leisure industry. I spend all day looking at magazines and colouring in. Oh, and dealing with snooty interior designers with their heads stuck up their arses!

I work for Renault as a customer/service advisor. Waaaaay boring and stressful i cant wait to go on maternity leave lol

I am a full-time Receptionist. Far too boring!! Looking for somewhere else whilst on Maternity Leave....9 weeks to go! x

I am a customer service advisor dealing with Housing and council tax benefits as well as just coucil tax. I am probably one of the most hated people in the city as no-one likes coucil tax or anyone that deals with it (although I am one of the good guys that tries to help people)

I work in a hospital for the elderly in an orthopaedic rehab ward >.>

Im a registered nurse, but just giving up my job to be a SAHM cos of ill health x

I'm a stay-at-home mum, studying for a degree with the Open University. I am also Dep President of the O U students association.

I'm an accountant, just doing my final chartered exams at the moment. Finger's crossed I'll pass before bubs comes along :)

Im an ATM administrator...i decide how much money goes in the HSBC ATM machines and balance them etc...sooo boring which is why im on BnB! :rofl:

I'm an OU student too! Although my degree is very nearly over... 5 weeks until my exam *scream*