Aug 20 - CD1

angelcakes

Waiting to start IVF #2
Reaction score
Hi ladies,

Started spotting and af due tomorrow, anyone want to hang out with me this cycle and symptom spot, imaginery or not :rofl:

Have been charting for a couple of months now and looks like I OV on CD9/10 with a 17/18 day lutael phase, so there will be lots of :sex: in my household next weekend :happydance::happydance:

Count me in! I hate :witch: - I'll be back tomorrow with a PMA
xxxxxxxxx

No probs chick, chin up :hugs:

Till tomorrow, our new cycle and our PMA. Hey just think...we could be 1 day pregnant tomorrow, all going well (or is it just me that crazy to think like that!!!) :happydance::happydance:

AF is due tomorrow for me aswell...I'm new to all this so dunno much about what days I ovulate as I never really new much about it till about 1week ago lol

Jayleighann - Welcome, fx you get your :bfp: soon :hugs:

Well :witch: due today...spotting seems to have went away for a few hours...but boy it's due to arrive soon!!!

Just trying to stay positive about the next cycle, all stocked up with opk for next week...bring on poas!!!

Sprinkling :dust: to all

Jayleighann - Welcome, fx you get your :bfp: soon :hugs:

Well :witch: due today...spotting seems to have went away for a few hours...but boy it's due to arrive soon!!!

Just trying to stay positive about the next cycle, all stocked up with opk for next week...bring on poas!!!

Sprinkling :dust: to all

Well this morning, :witch: wasn't here, but by about 3pm...she arrived :( Slight spotted, mostly a bit brown so guessing this is old blood? (TMI!!)

Hey JayleighAnn - welcome!

Here's wishing for a lucky September for us all

xxxxxxxx

They say it is old blood...but I've been spotting for 7 days now...whats that all about!!! I just wish it'd hurry up and come...cause as soon as its over I'm grabbing DH for 7 days of :sex:, sorry TMI :blush: