BE POSITIVE, PEE POSTIVE = BFP! Looking for Buddies!

F

FragileDoll

Hello, there. This is Ana, 25 years old. My DH and I are together for 2 years -married for 4 months, we are TTC #1. Looking for buddies, who can I count on? :friends: :drunk:

Lonely im so lonely, I have no BUDDY, To call my owwnnn. Im so lonely, Im mr. Lonely. :cry:

Hi Ana :)

I'm a newbie to the site and am TTC#4. I posted a thread myself and have only had one reply so far... Am happy to buddy up if you want :)

ixchel

Heya, hun. I see, people don't reply just read and run away. :rofl: I was starting to feel nobody wants to be my buddy. :cry: I'd love to buddy up with you, DH and I are NTNP. But I want a baby so bad that I cried after I my AF showed up this month. I feel so desperate at times. :blush: How long did it take for your #1 ?

Hello!! I have you on my friends list!! I forgot where I met you tho.

Hey there, you're Anna right? We met in one of your buddies thread. How are things at your end?

Yep! I'm good. I've been spotting for 9 days.. Hoping that it will get heavier!

Yep! I'm good. I've been spotting for 9 days.. Hoping that it will get heavier!

How's TTC process going? I doubt it as IB, but they usually don't last for more than 2-3 days. If not then I hope it gets heavier. When were your AF due?

I don't have a time when af is due :( I havn't had a actual pp period since I had my daughter... And I havn't ovulated yet. Soo.. I'm hoping my cycles will go back to normal soon.

Aww, hun. :hugs::hugs: Did you try on Clomid yet? It stimulates ovulation, women with irregular cycles or anovulatory cycles are recommended as per the doctor's advise. I know girls who had tried on Clomid, incredible results. It's jumpstart ovulation in 80% of patients, and about 40% to 45% of women using Clomid will get pregnant within six cycles of use. What does your doctor say?