Has anyone used Clearblue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test?

meg0814

Reaction score
Well, I'm back! :) I was on here about 9 months ago because I was pretty sure I had a positive pregnancy test but after a few days of continuous retesting the second line on the tests I was taking stopped showing up :( My husband and I were upset and decided to take some time off from the stress of TTC for awhile. Well, we have (very) recently decided to start trying again! We bought the Clearblue Advanced Ovulation Tests in October but because of a random late cycle in October, we were going to wait to use them until my cycle got back to normal in December. It's my first time using any type of ovulation tests and I'm *hoping* that they're pretty accurate.