NEW HERE-TTC #1 Cycle Buddy OV 11/5-11/7Updated for Dec!!!

Titi

Stepmom/Trying to Adopt
Reaction score
:dust: Hi Girls I am new and would like a TTC buddy too! 34 this month, ttc for almost a year. First month charting EVERYTHING. Pretty sure I am ovulating tomorrow, 11/6 or early Sat. 11/7. Got a positive LH on ov. test early this afternoon. Temp was in 98s period & after and then the last several days 97.4 range, but up again tonight. Trying every single day since Sunday!!

Hi Titi! :flower:

I'm actually supposed to ovulate the same time, and I would be more than happy to share some cycles with you. Ready for your two week wait? I'm sure pumped, but also anxious to test. :( This is my first time TTC, I'm 20 years old and charting CM... took a few OPK's, but they never became positive, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed I'm not ovulating late.

Best of luck to you! Will keep you in my thoughts and prayers. <3

Hi KatiePanda-
You are lucky you are young-hopefully it will be easy for you!!!! I will keep you in thoughts & prayers too! It is fun ttc the first few months then becomes harder.
This is my 11th month. The two week wait isn't too bad-just the day or so before AF-I am usually every 26th day at ten am-that morning is hard!!!!
PS Great pic!!!

HI girls! I am new too, this is my first post. I would like to be a cycle buddy too. I am 38 and trying to conceive our 3rd. I believe I ovulated on Friday also, got a + OPK on Wednesday and temperature went up this morning. Had an early miscarriage in September (1st real month of trying) so I guess for an oldie something is half way working.LOL

Would like to join you if I can.... :flower:

Hi & welcome Dex....sorry about your m/c......You can do the 2ww with me!

:hi:Can I join you?

I'm also 34 and TTC #1, started trying March of last year and went on a break from August to October this year but I'm back on track for November. Got a positive on an OPK yesterday so fingers crossed for this month!