"NOT" Deals!!! Uk

I'm glad it's not just me. I wonder if other shops could price match ...

As I only really buy when there's a lot of things I want at once like Christmas and birthdays I just get the free 3-5 day delivery. So I'm not even bothered about having it for the free delivery. I know you get it the next day but I don't mind a couple of extra days to get it free.

Make a new amazon account (different email) and go for the trials. I've been doing this since 2009. Just remember to cancel the free trial straight away :) After 2 years you can apply the trial on an old account again too.

The most obvious "not" deals are with catalogues. Just because you're spreading the cost it doesn't make it cheaper. Frustrated me when Very and Littlewoods had £10-20 differences on their items.

Make a new amazon account (different email) and go for the trials. I've been doing this since 2009. Just remember to cancel the free trial straight away :) After 2 years you can apply the trial on an old account again too.

The most obvious "not" deals are with catalogues. Just because you're spreading the cost it doesn't make it cheaper. Frustrated me when Very and Littlewoods had £10-20 differences on their items.

thats actually a great idea :haha:

I'm a prime fan haha. What's not to like.. fast delivery, money off stuff, and shows to watch!
I admit though I do share it with my sister so that keeps the cost down. I probably wouldn't have wanted to spend it all up front previously. Now I would though because I'm used to relying on it for fast delivery. Haha

I love Amazon prime, I have student discount for it ATM though, I will keep it when it runs out though.

I also do the email thing with photo websites and 'free prints'I just pay postage.