two week wait blues

T

tinytoes

well it seems to be dragging this month.
The sadad thing is I dont feel one jot different to a normal month. Apart froma tummy ache last week I havent had one symptom I could even get excited about....In fact, I dont even feel as pre menstrual as I did last month.
How do people manage ttc for years?? Gosh I really just dont have the patience for this...

Thats it really, i just wanted a little rant.
:muaha:
Hope all you two week waiting ladies are doing well!!

Sorry that somehow posted before i had finished typing! Ahh chin up hun x

i am struggling this month too i want to test already and i am only a few dpo i wanna test now but my other half keeps telling me to wait and save myself the pain of a inaccurate result. I know he is right, i know if i test now it will be negative cause its to early but i keep thinking that there could be a chance it would show positive. you would like as a nurse i should know better lol

I know!! I am only 3 dpo and I am in a tizzy!!

FF told me O ovulated CD18 - but I was getting positive OPKS from the evening of CD16 and about minutes to midnight on CD17 I got serious ovulation cramps and one sharp PAIN!!!

I think I ovulated on that night which means I may be 4dpo. Today is CD21 and I'm going for a progesterone CD21 test just now.....

well it seems to be dragging this month.
The sadad thing is I dont feel one jot different to a normal month. Apart froma tummy ache last week I havent had one symptom I could even get excited about....In fact, I dont even feel as pre menstrual as I did last month.
How do people manage ttc for years?? Gosh I really just dont have the patience for this...

Thats it really, i just wanted a little rant.
:muaha:
Hope all you two week waiting ladies are doing well!!

Smileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........................

https://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n86/no1tam/remoteImage-190.gif

:lol: sorry!