Hello, I'm new x

mummy<3lewis

1 boy + 1 girl
Reaction score
Hi Ladies :flower:

Have you room for another one? (Im only wee!)
I'm Tanya, im 27 and Im married with one gorgeous little boy who is nearly 16 months now. We would love to give him a little brother or sister and would like them to be quite close in age. I got a bfp in april but sadly miscarried last week at nearly 8wks preg, I had a scan today to confirm that everything has come away and all looks good for ttc. I fell preg first try on both occasions so im hoping for another bfp in the next few months, hopefully a sticky one!

Looking forward to getting to know you all xxx:hugs:

Hi and welcome hun :)
I am sorry for your loss but glad its all systems go for you ;-)

I am sure u will get all the support u need in here xxx

Hiya. I'm pretty new to this aswell and have found it a great help so far. Hope you do too and good luck with TTC

:dust:

xox

Welcome. this is a great place to vent all those pesky emotions on this rollercoaster we're on. What a ride!

Welcome Mummy. So sorry for your loss. Glad to hear things are moving in the right direction with your body and you can start ttc again. Hope you find the support you are looking for here.

xoxo

Hey, hope your starting to accept whats happened and moved on from it... taking you to a more + place.

We all becme a bit too obsessed with this site - but at least theres a vast of knowledge here 24/7.

Welcome!

Hi Ladies :flower:

Have you room for another one? (Im only wee!)
I'm Tanya, im 27 and Im married with one gorgeous little boy who is nearly 16 months now. We would love to give him a little brother or sister and would like them to be quite close in age. I got a bfp in april but sadly miscarried last week at nearly 8wks preg, I had a scan today to confirm that everything has come away and all looks good for ttc. I fell preg first try on both occasions so im hoping for another bfp in the next few months, hopefully a sticky one!