"just feel pregnant" Argh! grumble!

rj84

Cautiously pregnant
Reaction score
so many symptoms say 'just feel pregnant' - never been pregnant so have no idea what that means?!!!! What do you reckon?? I currently feel as if i have a bowl of pasta sitting in my belly i feel so full (I don't) - reckon i have a food baby?! grumble grumble at bloomin symptom spotting - would happily go to sleep for these two weeks just so i could know either way - I'm not good with this waiting lark!"!!!! I could spot so many symptoms these 2 weeks - im currently 11 dpo (I think) but have no way of actually knowing as i OPKs don't work for me - had EWCM on 4th may, so I'm going by that- feel so frustrated now!!!

thank you for listening to the rant.... :haha:

LMAO!! :rofl:Thank you for that light relief. I am guilty of being just as impatient. I think the 'feeling preganant' is just a hindsight thing, so helpful in the 2ww :nope:

I'm sure next week I'll be scouring the 2ww threads analysing every symptom. Last month I convinced myself that my skin on my inner thighs felt "fiery" and this MUST be a sign. :haha: Wot a plonker,........I was just feeling the result of my fat thighs chafing together :dohh::blush: Any other time in my life I would have just looked in the mirror and gone "fat", that's yer problem, but no, my baby obsessed brain went "sore, hot feeling skin = preggo" :wacko:

sooooo true!!! and yes some light relief is definately needed in the dreadful 2ww!!

where are you in the whole process imagine??

lol!

I can also rule out earache as a symptom for future reference :blush::haha:

About to ov any day so gearing up for the usual craziness of the 2ww :dohh: Get the straight jacket ready :rofl:

There were 5 seagulls outside my house today. If I fall PG this month it will TOTALLY be a sign :nope::wacko:

Why do we do it to ourselves rj?

lol!! loving the Seagull = sign approach!! I'm a magpie girl personally!!!!!!