Team Angels Graduates

Chilli

Very lucky Mum of 2 girls
Reaction score
I'm missing the girls over in team angels and although I know they still make me welcome I don't want to upset anyone over there, but still want to obsess about my pg? Any others want to join me?

I'll join you! I was really more of a lurker in team angels than a poster as I only posted once! (But I read it everyday). I had a MMC and a D&C on 3/26 at 10 weeks. We waited until I got my first :witch: then we started trying again. I was extremely surprised to get my :bfp: at 9DPO on my first try. I've never gotten a :bfp: that early before, last time it was 16 DPO before I got a faint line so I'm hoping that means something good!!

Yeah Coley, welcome! Here's looking forward to February next year for us both then!

I'm a Team Angels graduate due in December and if you know me over there then you know I'm a certified worry wart after our loss. Congrats to all of us who made it here!

Awww. what a great idea Chilli! Somewhere we can still chat about the more preggers stuff!! There's a few of us now which is wonderful. can't wait until the rest all come over too.

I'm so gald to see you here Roben & Kota. Yes I agree Kota it'll be fabulous when everyone else in here in first tri too... lets hope that's soon!

Well I'm good today, but that in itself is worrying as I quite like the reassurance of feeling sick with sore (.)(.)s all the time!!!?? Makes you so paranoid doesn't it?? But then I have been doing lots of exercise and had acupuncture last night so that's probably why I feel better. How are the rest of you?

Hi

I'm so relieved to find you all in one place, I posted in Team Angels but felt guilty once I got my bfp incase I upset anyone.