My girl sway :)

caleblake

mummy to caleb & blake
Reaction score
Ok so thought this is the best place to start a thread on my sway.
I have 2 wonderful boys and this is definitely my last baby (I said that with no2) but for health and financial reasons it has to be our very last.

I decided I would really love a daughter and will do what I can to sway the odds in my favour. Ive been researching swaying etc for nearly 2 years now and Im sure Ive got the best sway I can get.

I decided that Trivers Willard hypothesis was the thing that made most scientific sense to me and I genuinely believe it works.

Ive been on gender dreaming since starting my sway and bought a diet plan from atomic. Ive been on the LE diet since May now and Ive lost over 1 1/2 stone. Ive been exercising and making huge lifestyle changes.

Ive drunk nothing but peppermint tea, diet soda and the odd coffee...its brutal. Ive drastically lowered my blood sugars, cut out breakfast, having 2 meals a day and no snacks at all.

Supps wise Ive been taking cranberry, cetirizine, high dose folic acid and clomid.

We are currently on our first month ttc and Im using the abstain positive opk attempt for BD. DH has been taking cranberry and Licorice root and been wearing tighty whites instead of boxers. He will also take a hot bath before BD and I will take a shower.

We have other things on our side this month such as I will ov in the new moon/first quarter, im using ions like lavender, fans, windows open, running water, wearing a rose quartz bracelet. Im even using old wives tales such as a baby dress and wooden spoon with pink bow under the bed :)

Above all ive been praying alot