Testing on 5th Oct buddies needed x

Dagde10

Reaction score
Hi

I have a 39 day cycle and i am due to test on 5th Oct, is anyone testing around this time and wants to buddie up x

My period should be due on 6th October. My Cycle length varies from month to month. How long have you been ttc?

Hi Jurney

I started trying for baby number 2 in March and had a misscarrige in June, i have been trying ever since and im hoping it happens soon.
How about you x

Hi Dagde10

I am really sorry for your mc.

This is my first time and I started trying in August 2009 (13 months ago). I am feeling really negative at the moment as it seems like its never going to happen. It seems to happen for everyone else though.

I am on CD 10 now and will have to start BD soon. It has become a bit of a chore lately and I dread the end of my cycle as it hits me hard everytime I get a BFN.

I know how you feel, It took me 3 years to get pregnant the 1st time round with my son who is now 22 months old so i am hoping it doesnt take to long this time round.

You get sick of people telling you it will happen and to forget about it when you cant.

Im on CD 21, im not sure when i ovulate really i think i might start a chart next month if im unluck again this cycle. i am due on on the 4th October which seems like a long time from now.

I have read quite alot on the internet on the topic. From what I've learnt:

If you have a 39 day cycle then you should ovulate around cd 25 i.e 2 weeks before AF is due. If you are on CD 21 then you are due to ovulate soon. Start some serious BD for the next week.

My cycle length last month was 30 days so I should ovulate on CD 16 and I would get my AF on 6th October.

Seems like we both need to get busy soon : )

Hiya

Did you manage to BD a few times these past few days? Have you had any Ov symptoms?

Hi Jurney

I have had a messed up AF this month i only had a 28 day cycle instead of 39 which was a shock so i am now back to CD 7, but let me know how you get on x